Contact Us

Contact Us

For your major construction projects, or to become a partner or get a job, contact us today!

Ronam Constructions Inc.
1085 chemin Industriel
Lévis, Québec  G7A 1B3

Telephone: 418-836-5569
Fax : 418-836-5570
ronam@ronam.com

Google Maps link 

Our Team

Jacques Laflamme, eng. President jlaflamme@ronam.com  
 
Sales Development
Karine Bourque, tech. Business Development and Estimation Director kbourque@ronam.com  
Marie Laviolette Business Development Assistant mlaviolette@ronam.com  
 
Estimation      
Karine Bourque, tech. Business Development and Estimation Director kbourque@ronam.com  
Stéphane Paquet, tech. Chief estimator spaquet@ronam.com  
Jean-Philippe Hudon, tech Estimator jphudon@ronam.com  
 
Projects Management
Jacques Debroux, tech. Project Director jdebroux@ronam.com  
Pierre Chrétien, eng. Superintendent pchretien@ronam.com  
Anthony Montreuil, Jr eng. Project Manager amontreuil@ronam.com  
Gilles Noël, tech. Project Manager gnoel@ronam.com  
Frédéric Noël, tech. Project Manager fnoel@ronam.com   
Grégory Bouché Project Manager gbouche@ronam.com  
Mary-Ann Thompson Admin. Assistant - Construction mathompson@ronam.com  
Bianca Fleury Admin. Assistant - Construction bfleury@ronam.com  
Audrey Tremblay-Donaldson Admin. Assistant - Construction atremblaydonaldson@ronam.com  
Cinthya Paradis Admin. Assistant - Construction cparadis@ronam.com  
 
Administration
Nicolas Daigle Controller ndaigle@ronam.com  
James McGrath Administrative technician jmcgrath@ronam.com  
Pierre-Alexandre Demers Administrative technician pademers@ronam.com  
Chantal Drapeau Administrative assistant cdrapeau@ronam.com  

Information Request Form

First name*:
Last name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Telephone*:
Your message is about*:
Attach a file:
 
Message*:
*Required fields
 
Send